0

Screen Shot 2015-06-01 at 9.04.47 AM

We can’t be sure whether or not this was what OnePlus meant when they said they’d “shake up the industry” on June 1st, but either way the company is holding flash sales on the OnePlus One at different times today through this Sunday, June 7th.

Here’s the full schedule of the next times the sale will go live:

June 2 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day) June 3 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST) June 4 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day) June 5 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST) June 6 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day) June 7 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)

During the flash sales (devices may go fast, so you’ll have to be quick) OnePlus is offering the 16GB Silk White OnePlus One for $249 and the 64GB Sandstone Black model for $299. That’s a pretty good steal for a solid alternative to the Nexus 6, which was priced unusually higher than its Nexus predecessors.

OnePlus long ago confirmed that they were working on the OnePlus 2 and said it was slated for “sometime in 2015,” but that’s all we know about that device.

FTC: We use income earning auto affiliate links. More.


Check out 9to5Google on YouTube for more news:

You’re reading 9to5Google — experts who break news about Google and its surrounding ecosystem, day after day. Be sure to check out our homepage for all the latest news, and follow 9to5Google on Twitter, Facebook, and LinkedIn to stay in the loop. Don’t know where to start? Check out our exclusive stories, reviews, how-tos, and subscribe to our YouTube channel

About the Author