In case you’re out of the loop, Samsung is announcing a couple of new devices at its Unpacked event today. Based on the leaks we’ve been seeing over the last couple of months, it looks like the Korean company is set to unveil its S Pen-sporting Samsung Galaxy Note 5, as well as a bigger “plus” version of the Galaxy S6 Edge. Follow below for the livestream…

Deal: Get Pixelbook at 25% off: $750!

We saw press renders of both of the new devices leak just a couple of weeks ago. The Note 5 is said to sport a 5.7-inch Quad HD Super AMOLED display, 4GB RAM and a 64-bit octa-core processor, as well as a 16MP rear camera and a 5MP front facing camera. If recent rumors about the Galaxy S6 Edge+ are correct, Samsung is planning to go with an Exynos 7420 processor and 3 GB RAM.

Here are some common start times in time zones around the world.:

  • San Francisco: 8 AM
  • New York: 11 AM
  • London: 4 PM
  • Berlin: 5 PM
  • Moscow: 6 PM
  • Beijing: 11 PM

About the Author