Verizon put out dozens of press releases today announcing expansions and additions to its 4G LTE network. The majority of the additions and expansions will kick-in April 19.


LaGrange, GeorgiaMacon, GeorgiaBrunswick, GeorgiaCattaraugus-Allegany Counties (New York)Dodge City, KansasGreat Bend, KansasGarden City, KansasHays, KansasPierre, South DakotaOcala, FloridaProvo-Orem, Utah.


Southern Illinois, East and Southeast of Des Moines, Iowa, Wichita, Kansas, St. Louis, Missouri, Southwest Missouri, Columbus, Ohio, Cleveland, Ohio, Boise-Nampa, Idaho, Ft. Collins-Loveland, Colorado, Salt Lake City-Ogden, Utah.

Cross-posted on

Best iPhone, iPad, & Apple TV game controllers

FTC: We use income earning auto affiliate links. More.

About the Author