Update: It looks like LG doesn’t have a stream up, but you can watch one via CNET on Livestream.com

LG’s official unveiling of its next flagship, the LG G4, is happening today. If you’re wondering how you can watch the event live, keep reading…

Deal: Get Pixelbook at 25% off: $750!

The new phone is expected to bring updates all-around, packing a 5.5-inch display with resolution of 1440 x 2560 pixels, 3GB of RAM, and a 16-megapixel rear camera with a f/1.8 lens and other improvements. It’s expected to stray from the Snapdragon 810 and go with the Snapdragon 808 SoC (according to leaked specs), and pack a 3,000 mAh battery. On the front we’re expecting to find a nice new 8-megapixel selfie cam, and on the software side, we’re of course expecting the phone to have LG’s UX 4.0 skin of Android Lollipop.

The event is beginning at 15:00 GMT, which translates to the following times in the US:

  • 11am EST
  • 10am CST
  • 8am PST

LG hasn’t provided an embeddable YouTube stream yet, and is asking those who want to watch the event to go to its livestreaming page.

About the Author