Google today has expanded its Play Music service to a handful of new European countries. The thirteen countries added in today’s expansion are primarily located in Eastern Europe and include Belarus, Bulgaria, and Romania. Residents of these countries will also have access to Google Music’s All Access subscription service in addition the standard Play Store selection.

The full list of all 13 new countries is below:

  • Belarus
  • Bosnia-Herzegovina
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Estonia
  • Iceland
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Macedonia
  • Malta
  • Romania
  • Slovenia

As always, you can read the full breakdown of what Google services are available in what countries on the company’s support page. It’s certainly nice to see Play Music growing.

FTC: We use income earning auto affiliate links. More.

Check out 9to5Google on YouTube for more news:

You’re reading 9to5Google — experts who break news about Google and its surrounding ecosystem, day after day. Be sure to check out our homepage for all the latest news, and follow 9to5Google on Twitter, Facebook, and LinkedIn to stay in the loop. Don’t know where to start? Check out our exclusive stories, reviews, how-tos, and subscribe to our YouTube channel

About the Author

Chance Miller


Chance currently writes for both 9to5Google and 9to5Mac, in addition to 9to5Toys.