Google just announced that its Google Play Music All Access streaming service is arriving today in nine new countries, including: The Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panamá, Paraguay, and Uruguay.

The nine new additions add to the many other countries that the $10/month streaming service is already available. The current list minus the new countries above, includes: Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States.

You can check out the service and grab a free 30-day trial in your country here.

Best iPhone, iPad, & Apple TV game controllers

About the Author