With MWC kicking off tomorrow, press day is in full swing with new product launches by the handful. We’ve already seen some big names today, and next in line is Nokia. The company is set to launch a handful of new products today, including the camera-focussed Nokia 9 PureView. Here’s how to watch the Nokia MWC event live.

How to watch Nokia MWC Event 2019

To give its fans an easy way to tune in live, Nokia is livestreaming the entire MWC event over on YouTube. In the embedded video below, you’ll be able to tune in for the announcement from your browser, smartphone, laptop, or basically any other device.

Nokia’s event kicks off at 4pm CET, 10am EST, 7am PST. In the event, we’re expecting the main focus to be the official unveiling of the Nokia 9 PureView and its 5-camera setup on the rear. Nokia is also largely expected to launch a couple of new budget devices at today’s event, but not too many leaks have come out regarding that just yet.

More on Nokia:

FTC: We use income earning auto affiliate links. More.

Samsung Galaxy S10 cases


Check out 9to5Google on YouTube for more news:

You’re reading 9to5Google — experts who break news about Google and its surrounding ecosystem, day after day. Be sure to check out our homepage for all the latest news, and follow 9to5Google on Twitter, Facebook, and LinkedIn to stay in the loop. Don’t know where to start? Check out our exclusive stories, reviews, how-tos, and subscribe to our YouTube channel

About the Author