Google Play Movies arrive in 21 new countries


Google has opened up access to Google Play content in ton of new countries in recent months, but today we get one of the largest expansions yet with Google Play Movies arriving for 21 new countries. The full list of new countries (below), which includes Greece, Poland, Croatia, and Thailand just to name a few, brings the service’s availability up to a total of 90 countries worldwide (via AndroidPolice).

Google’s full list of supported countries for Google Play Books, Movies, Music, and more is here.

  1. Albania
  2. Argentina
  3. Armenia
  4. Azerbaijan
  5. Belarus
  6. Croatia
  7. Czech Republic
  8. Estonia
  9. Greece
  10. Kazakhstan
  11. Kyrgyzstan
  12. Lao People’s Democratic Republic
  13. Latvia
  14. Lithuania
  15. Moldova
  16. Poland
  17. Slovakia
  18. Tajikistan
  19. Thailand
  20. Turkmenistan
  21. Uzbekistan