Google today is fully detailing its biggest hardware products of the year. Made by Google 2022 will see the Pixel 7 and 7 Pro, as well as the Pixel Watch, announced and get a ship date.

Expect a Pixel-focused show with the Nest Wifi Pro and 2nd-gen Nest Doorbell (wired) announced on Tuesday.

How to stream Made by Google 2022

The one-hour presentation takes place at 7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET / 2 p.m. GMT. This is Made by Google’s first in-person hardware event since the fall of 2019 and taking place in Brooklyn from members of the press. It was announced exactly one month ago.

You can stream the event live on YouTube or at googlestore.com/events. We’ve got the full details on how to watch right here.

Live Blog (Reload & scroll down for continuous updates…)

  • We’ve taken our seats in a smaller than expected space with 20 minutes out!

FTC: We use income earning auto affiliate links. More.


Check out 9to5Google on YouTube for more news:

You’re reading 9to5Google — experts who break news about Google and its surrounding ecosystem, day after day. Be sure to check out our homepage for all the latest news, and follow 9to5Google on Twitter, Facebook, and LinkedIn to stay in the loop. Don’t know where to start? Check out our exclusive stories, reviews, how-tos, and subscribe to our YouTube channel

About the Author

Abner Li

Editor-in-chief. Interested in the minutiae of Google and Alphabet. Tips/talk: abner@9to5g.com